Marco Iachetta

Шеф-повар в России

Шеф-повар Марко Якетта из итальянского города Фабриано знаменит во всем мире. Он уделяет много времени распространению во всем мире итальянской кухни и культуры. Его уникальный кулинарный стиль характеризуется простым, но в то же время воодушевленным и артистичным подходом к традиционным и современным итальянским рецептам.

Марко начал карьеру кулинара 18 лет назад в 1997 г. в качестве помощника шеф-повара гостиницы Belle Epoque Hotel в итальянском городе Больцано. С тех пор благодаря своему таланту Марко объездил множество стран, среди которых Испания, Австрия, Украина, США, Англия и, конечно, Россия. В настоящее время он является совладельцем и управляющим рестораном La Galleria в Минске, а также рестораном La Scarpetta Trattoria в Москве.

В списке многочисленных достижений Марко – выполнение обязанностей персонального шеф-повара Йорга Хайдера, губернатора австрийской Каринтии, в 2009 г., шеф-повара Матча всех звезд НБА 2010 г. в г. Даллас, Техас, а также шеф-повара команды для украинской, российской и испанской спортивных команд на летних Олимпийских играх 2012 г. в Лондоне.

На протяжении своей карьеры Марко удостоился многочисленных престижных наград в области кулинарии, среди которых: First Place Mediterranean Award в 2009 г., награда Cavalierato Giovanile (“Лучший талант до 35 лет”) в 2011 г., а также награда the Lena Lenina “Chef of the Year” в 2012 г. Помимо этого, его ресторан “Музей” в Москве был назван “Лучшим летним рестораном в России 2013 г.” по версии журнала “Buona Italia”.

Марко также участвовал в кулинарных ТВ-шоу, таких, как итальянское шоу “La Prova del Cuoco” в 2013 г. и российское шоу “Рецепт на миллион” в 2014 г.

From Marco Iachetta

Latest Recipes

Food Lovers

Latest Posts

Food Lovers

От Marco Iachetta
213 queries in 1.015 seconds.

Marco Iachetta

Chef in Russia
chef-big

A native of Fabriano, Italy, Marco Iachetta is an internationally renowned chef dedicated to promoting Italian cuisine and culture around the world. His unique culinary style is characterized by a simple yet passionate and artistic approach to traditional and contemporary Italian recipes.

His extensive cooking career spans over a period of 18 years, starting in 1997 as a sous-chef at the Belle Epoque Hotel in Bolzano, Italy. Since then, Marco’s culinary talent has sent him around the world to Spain, Austria, Ukraine, USA, England as well as Russia, where he currently co-owns and manages La Galleria restaurant in Minsk and La Scarpetta Trattoria in Moscow.

Among his many accomplishments Marco has served as Personal Chef for Jörg Gaider, the Governor of Carinthia, Austria in 2009; as well as Executive Chef at the NBA 2010 All-Star Games in Dallas, Texas; and Team Chef for the Ukrainian, Russian and Spanish sports teams at the 2012 Summer Olympics in London.

Over the years he has accrued numerous prestigious culinary awards, among which: the First Place Mediterranean Award in 2009, the “Cavalierato Giovanile” award (for Best Talent under 35) in 2011 and the Lena Lenina “Chef of the Year” award in 2012. Additionally, his Muzey restaurant in Moscow was ranked “2013’s Best Summer Restaurant in Russia” by Buona Italia Magazine.

Marco has also participated in TV culinary shows such as Italy’s “La Prova del Cuoco” in 2013 and Russia’s “Recipe for a Million” in 2014.

From Marco Iachetta

Latest Recipes

Food Lovers

From Marco Iachetta
196 queries in 1.405 seconds.